Digital Tower Sketch

While procrastinating the initiation of my daily adventures in sawdust and spraypaint, I started a digital sketch. My original intent was just to do a basic line drawing of this little fantasy house tower thing. I ended up doing more than just the drawing, but I’d still consider it mainly a sketch. I’m still no pro at purely digital art, but there are definitely some fun effects you can incorporate quickly. I particularly like how soft brushes and masks on my texture layers can create atmosphere. Enjoy!

Fantasy Tower digital sketch by Jameson Gardner Art

Leave a Reply

