Self Portraits: Real guy, Evil Genius, Distinguished Guy

I took several photos of myself yesterday hoping to use one on my website. When I was finished I uploaded them to my computer and picked out a few that I liked. I wanted to name the files so that I could distinguish between them later.  I named each the first thing that came to mind as I looked at the it. These three are Real Guy, Evil Genius and Distinguished Guy—but let’s see if you can guess which one is which.

©James Gardner Tweed Herringbone Jacket, black tie and blue button down shirt portrait

This is kind of embarrassing…

©James Gardner Tweed Herringbone Jacket, black tie and blue button down shirt portrait©James Gardner Tweed Herringbone Jacket, black tie and blue button down shirt portrait

Taking photos of yourself isn’t as easy as it looks, but if you don’t like the pictures, maybe you at least like my blazer.

2 comments on “Self Portraits: Real guy, Evil Genius, Distinguished Guy

  1. Wendy Hauer says:

    The first one reminds me of my brother so which one is that?

Leave a Reply

