Two Magazine Cover and Photos

Recipe spread from TWO Magazine, photos by James Gardner

I just got a couple copies of TWO magazine from BYU campus. It just came off the press, and I am kind of excited. Not only did I do a lot of design for the magazine, but it also includes some decent photos by yours truly.  We did photo shoots for the recipe spreads and for the cover, both of which turned out nice. I don’t have the original files here, so I just took a few photos of my favorite pages.

Cover of BYU's TWO Magazine on dating and romance, photo by James Gardner

Recipe spread from TWO Magazine, photos by James GardnerMaybe I will add more photos  and details later.

One comment on “Two Magazine Cover and Photos

  1. Congratulations; looks a really professional job.

Leave a Reply

